When I get my head on straight I'll tell ya

You will be screwed

Exactly who do you think you are? Have you not seen what I did to your 3 “room mates”. If I pinned their arms down and screwed them tightly mouths full of my needs and closed tight what makes you feel different?

I don’t give a fuck if you feel “special” all holes both arms, I have a job to do and the tools with which to get it done. Quit squirming it didn’t work with your other hole, I’m not going to give up, can you not see the determination etched into my face, the steely desire for a job well done? Oh is it “too hard” you feel you are too delicate, fuck that it will fit, I already know it will fit it was made just for you. I just took it out of one of the others and if they took it then so can you.

Fuckin CD-rom drive acting like it was too good to take it’s arm screws, oh wait what did you think I was talking about 😉

As its working glad I got that muffuka fixed

3 responses

  1. BE

    oh my.. I got me!

    11/29/2010 at 4:33 PM

  2. BE

    whoops!.. You got me!! see what you did?! LOL

    11/29/2010 at 4:33 PM

    • I’m glad you liked it, it was one of those situations where something is innocent but if you weren’t standing in front of the person watching what they were doing you would swear something naughty was going on.

      11/29/2010 at 4:58 PM

Leave a Reply

