When I get my head on straight I'll tell ya

Man when I decide to take a break

If WordPress stats are to be believed(and since it’s been well over a year since I posted on my other blog which I rectified last night), it has been 4 years since I made a post here. I know that I mostly type stories here or curse but really 4 years, the hell was I not thinking. Surprisingly I remembered my password, so I am firing this one back up too.

Don’t know what I will post going forward(though a review of the R rated Deadpool flick may be one of them), but it will be of the same adult nature as all previous posts. I will also endeavor to answer to any comments sooner, sometimes I miss the e-mail.

 

Hope all are well, folks are having a good 2016 and I will endeavor to start writing again, I can’t say that I will be doing the “Throwback Thursday” unfinished post thing on this blog. Mainly because unlike the opinion pieces and random thoughts on my PG-13 rated blog on this one I mostly wrote stories, and stories will always need editing

Leave a Reply

