When I get my head on straight I'll tell ya

And just when you trusted the internet again

So like most of us, I was on tumblr a few hours ago, and I ran into THIS, now ladies and gentle I too loved the Fifth Element. Corbin Dallas, Leeloo Dallas Multipass, Plava Laguna, and RUUUUBEEEEE ROOOOD. The movie was a classic, so what in the holy fucking wide world of fucks is that? I see folks in the video, and I believe it says he’s pretty popular, but what the fuck. a few things

Yes he is definitely original

And if you like your nipples or clit flicked, he is definitely your man

He is definitely confident

He is serious about this song

And since I don’t speak Russian bitch I am completely muffukin lost. When I tell you there are muffukas not half as confident as he is out here doing it. It’s part turkey call, part peacock strut, I don’t know if it is the new internet troll thing, but I won’t be surprised if that’s what it becomes. Seriously, what the hell

Leave a Reply

