When I get my head on straight I'll tell ya

Aside

Gears of War 4 Beta just dropped

Time to shoot people, stomp skulls into meaty chunk and chainsaw asses in half. I haven’t played a Gears game since 2, My original launch Xbox 360 died soon after but it’s fine, I will play the beta. Say what I think about it, possibly even stream it on twitch(That’s a lie I probably won’t I haven’t twitched in months). So if you see a MILDLY quiet guy on somebody else’s Gears 4 twitch stream that might be me, I have a mic but I ain using it unless I see a bunch of other people talking

Leave a Reply

